Thank You

I’ve been feeling very sentimental lately. Maybe it’s because of my upcoming birthday later this month. Or because my son has been in his mommy phase. He wants hugs and kisses all day long! Whatever the reason, I wanted to let my close friends and family know that they are very important to me.

Most of the time I don’t get anything in the mail besides bills and advertising. It’s always a nice surprise to get something unexpected, and even more of a treat when it’s a card saying how wonderful you are! I found a bunch of free printable cards on Pinterest, so I downloaded, printed and addressed them to a handful of people that I love.ImageImage

ImageImage

I sent my appreciation, thanks and well wishes along with a hand written note. I hope they felt all my love and gratitude when they opened the envelope.  Take the time out to tell your loved ones how dear they are. The gesture doesn’t have to be fancy, just heartfelt and sincere. Your people probably already know they are special.

Image

One thought on “Thank You

Leave a Reply

