DIY Toddler Play Tent

Even though Fall is in full swing in Sacramento, today’s post is about a DIY project my husband did over the summer. Inspired by various tepees and tents I was obsessed with on Pinterest, my husband set out to build my son and I our very own! (Yes, my son has to share with me. I think I enjoy using it more than he does!)

My husband built the structural frame and I made the cover. We make a great team! We hope to have some tents up on our Etsy site, Wandering Star Designs, soon. In the meantime, feel free to contact me here for prices and details!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

3 thoughts on “DIY Toddler Play Tent

Leave a Reply

