Teeny Stamped Ring

I was introduced to Amy by a friend a few years ago.  Shortly after I had the pleasure of doing a guest blog while Amy went on a mission trip to Kenya. Since then I’ve quietly watched her jewelry business grow and blossom.  Her jewelry celebrates life’s events: birth, death, marriage and every day events.  This Sunday I will be celebrating my second Mother’s Day as a mother of two.  I couldn’t resist ordering myself a teeny stamped ring with my children’s name.  Because of her generous heart, Amy gifted me a second ring to complete my set.
 FullSizeRender_1
I wear my babies’ food on my clothes, I wear the sleepless nights on my face and now I wear their names on my finger.  Motherhood is such a wild ride and I wouldn’t trade it for all the stars in the sky.
 FullSizeRender_2 IMG_7750
 FullSizeRender
Leave a Reply

