Jord Wood Watch

My husband is the hardest person to shop for.  He is practical and his very short list consists of no fuss no muss items like more undershirts and a renewal to his favorite magazine.  Boring!  I can appreciate getting new necessities but I wanted to get him something unexpected and useful for the holidays.

Thanks to the wonderful people from Jord, Christmas came early for my hubby this year.  When I received an email from Jord expressing interest to do a collaboration, I knew this was going to be the answer to my shopping-for-the-person-who-has-everything prayers!
p1440958I selected the Conway in Zebra and Dark Sandalwood for my husband.  The Conway is the first chronograph watch by Jord.  It’s precision stop watch functionality adds to the functional display of this beautiful timepiece.  The watch is well crafted and each piece has individual characteristics thanks to the wood that is hand selected from all over the world.  The sleek and sophisticated design is polished enough for special events, but is also substantial enough for everyday wear and tear.
As you can imagine, I couldn’t keep such an unbelievable gift to myself for very long.  I handed it over to my husband the very night it arrived!  He has been wearing it almost every day since we received it.

p1440950p1440953

The generosity of Jord doesn’t end here, they are offering all my friends and readers an instant $25 e-gift.  Just follow the link for your $25 e-gfit code and let me know which one you order!  (The e-gift code link will close 12/18 at 11:59pm. The $25 instant e-gift code will expire on 2/28/2017 so take advantage of the code soon!)


Wooden Wristwatch

Leave a Reply

